About BFBA

The Buckeye Frame Building Association is the only association in Ohio dedicated to the needs and concerns of the Post Frame Construction Industry. It also represents to our members a place to find industry contacts, all the latest information and technology advancements as well as a united voice in legislative and code affairs effecting your business. 

WE REPRESENT Post Frame Builders, Industry Suppliers, Code & Design Officials and Lumber & Building Materials Dealers 

BFBA Officers

President
Elmer Sensenig
Richland Laminated Columns LLC
8252 State Route 13
Greenwich
, OH 44837
Phone: (419) 895-0036
Email: Elmer@RichlandColumns.com

Director
Walter Green
Country Metals LLC
19 Free Road
Shiloh
, OH 44878
Phone: (419) 895-0040
Email: walter.green@countrymetalsllc.com

Director
Chris Frost
Veteran Buildings
2495 Upper Valley Pike
Springfield
, OH 45504
Phone: (937) 244-1296
Email: ChristophFrost@sbcglobal.net

Director
Titus Miller
Milla Construction Systems
8704 Knox School Rd.
Minerva
, OH 44657
Phone: (330) 894-2310
Email: millaconstructionsystems@gmail.com

 

Vice President
Mike Dunipace
Dunipace Buildings
19030 N. Dixie Hwy.
Bowling Green
, OH 43402
Phone: (419) 352-7869
Email: mike@dunipacebuildings.com

Director
Steve Eversole
Eversole Builders
2495 Election House Rd.
Lancaster
, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 654-2855
Email: eversole4@juno.com

Director
Carl Zimmerman
Metal Exteriors
8511 Shiloh Norwalk Rd.
Shiloh
, OH 44878
Phone: (419) 869-2200
Email: carl@metalexteriors.net

Director
Bryan Wolford
Post Frameworks
11134 Butler Rd.
Newark
, OH 43055
Phone: (740) 644-4290
Email: bryan@postframeworks.com

 

 

 

About      Associate Members        Members       Contact        Join BFBA      Membership Benefits       Award Winners

Webmaster: Tucker & Tucker Communications, Inc.